International Association
for Open Knowledge
on Invasive Alien Species
INVASIVESNET Executive Committee (2017-2019):
Prof. Frances E. Lucy
President
Institute of Technology, Sligo
Ireland
Email: lucy.frances@invasivesnet.org
Dr. Vadim E. Panov
Executive Director
Regional Euro-Asian Biological Invasions Centre
Finland
Email: office@invasivesnet.org
Dr. Mark John Costello
Vice-President
University of Auckland
New Zealand
Email: m.costello@auckland.ac.nz
Prof. David Bruce Conn
Vice-President
Berry College One Health Center
USA
Email: bconn@berry.edu
Dr. Elena Tricarico
Treasurer
University of Florence
Italy
Email: elena.tricarico@unifi.it
Dr. Kit Magellan
Editor-in-Chief of Aquatic Invasions
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Email: kit.magellan@invasivesnet.org
Dr. Stelios Katsanevakis
Editor-in-Chief of BioInvasions Records
University of the Aegean
Greece
Email: stelios.katsanevakis@invasivesnet.org
Prof. Marnie L Campbell
Editor-in-Chief of Management of Biological Invasions
Harry Butler Institute, Murdoch University
Australia
Email: marns.campbell@gmail.com
Dr. Laura Garzoli
Early Career representative
National Research Council - Institute of Ecosystem Study CNR-ISE
Italy
Email: laura.garzoli01@gmail.com
EIthne Davis
Student representative
Institute of Technology, Sligo
Ireland
Email: Eithne.Davis@mail.itsligo.ie
© 2017 INVASIVESNET